MEA annual chess competition was held on Saturday, 14 August ,2021.

Thanks to all the participants and  congratulations to the winners. Special thanks to Coach Bryant who conducted this competition online.

Below are the winners:

Category A: Age group 6-9

Winner: Rachel Jose
Runner up: Namish Nair
Third place: Dhruv Anil

Category B: Age group 10-17

Winner: Ivan Jose
Runner up: Dhruv Rajesh
Third Place: Johan Jose

Category C: Adults

Winner: Anil Vattalai
Runner Up: Suraj Varma