Operating Team

MEA general body elects a Board of Directors from among its members every year who serves a 1 year term starting in March. The governing body also includes a three member Board of Trustees. The Board and operating teams are as follows.

Anil Vattalai President
Deepa Ranjith Secretary
Binu Pazhoor Treasurer
Sindhu Menon  Community Outreach/Social Events Director
Joyce John Advisor
Harish Pillai IT/Communications Director
Sheema Sudheer IT/Communications Director
Ranjith Nair
Balji Menon
Sojan Antony